I have a lot of preschoolers that are working on answering basic questions. I like to create seasonal questions so that I get a lot of variety and my students aren’t able to just memorize the answers. Also, the students don’t get bored with the questions and we get to work on seasonal vocabulary as a bonus. Here are 30 different spring-themed questions. This download includes 15 “what” questions and 15 “where” questions.  The question cards have a green border and the answer cards have a pink border. I included pictures on the answer cards so that you can more easily prompt your students or offer choices. I like to be able to show students 2 different choices for answers if they have difficulty with the question.

spring_where_questions_001 spring_what_questions_002

You can download this for free at my teachers pay teachers store here: http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Spring-Time-what-and-where-questions-Freebie

Please leave me a comment or feedback if you download! I hope you enjoy this activity!

One response »

  1. aacerson says:

    Hey, thanks so much for sharing! This is a great activity!

Leave a Reply

